me, myself and Irene…^^

31 January 2010 § Leave a comment

look at me,

im just a little girl,

who have a dream

and wants to reach it.

Sometimes,

i can cry,

i can laugh

i can angry

i can smile

i can hate.

Because

im just a human

how wants have a life

and live with hope

love and faith.

If i can

be myself

so you can too.

If i have a dream

so you have too.

I’m not perfect

like everyone.

Have a Wonderfull life.. ^^

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading me, myself and Irene…^^ at Catatan Si Hijau.

meta

