when i lost

26 October 2011 § Leave a comment

Yeay, sometimes I lost in myself.
I don’t know where I am.
Sometimes I always ask about my life.
Why I live in here?
Who am I?
How I can live?
What happens to me?
Sometimes I lost my direction.
I stop for a moment then…
Felt empty.
Why me?
Sometimes I really don’t understand
How I can do this?
Why I’m dreaming?

I can’t stop my mind.
I wanna scream. I want to run.
Yeay, I’m afraid.
I want to lose it.
why is so matter to me?

This is life right? Sucks! Happy! Exicted!
But can I survive?

Everything always have a reason.
Everything happens for some reason
Everything is a reason

I just lost.
Found me God!
Coz I need YOU!
Jakarta, 26 Oktober 2011

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading when i lost at Catatan Si Hijau.

meta

