again

28 November 2011 § Leave a comment

Again, I’m stuck in the middle of nothing.
I’m looking for my God. But I know, He was there. Behind me, and lead my way. Why I still confuse? Why I’m feel like He never there? Sometimes, this is the hard time for me. When I lost myself and I lied to my life that I’m stuck. The real reason why I’m like this maybe because I need a proof. Yes,sometimes I want to see my God. But what I will talk if I see God? No offense.

I’m just need….

Okay, again.. I’m blank.
Maybe, I just need to pray.
God, found me please.. Don’t make me lie to myself. I hate it! I don’t want to be a liar! I need my life is back!

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading again at Catatan Si Hijau.

meta

