Dear You

25 January 2012 § Leave a comment

I will never stop writing a letter for you.🙂

Well, since a little, i always dreaming about you. Yes, you.

I know you will come to my life and bring me a joyfull.

I’m not perfect, and you are not perfect too.

But, one thing that i believe is when you hold my hand, God already give a perfect love to be learned.

Everyday i pray for you since i waiting you in here.

Now, maybe you already came into my life.

Life is full of surprises , life is a gift, life is a wonderfull.

And life will looks beautiful since i met you.

Maybe you are the one who came into my dream.

Everyday i pray for you, hopefully you can be happy with me.

i don’t want to write my romantic story by myself, but i want to write it with you.

Because you are special.

Sometimes, i really want to ask God, who are you? it is really you?

Yes, that’s my pray. I never forget to pray about you.

I hope i really know you someday. I hope i can caring you. I hope i can make you smile everyday. I hope i can listen your stories every single day. I hope i can be a perfect girl for you. I hope you have a same feeling with me.

Every time i looked the skies, i always remember about you. You the one who i really miss.

I’m not scared anymore, because i know you will here with me.

You will remind me about our God who really love our life.

Okay, i think is enough. So, my letter will be continue.🙂

 

God is love. That’s the reason why He never stop to teach us about how to love and be loved. And i will never stop to learning about it. Because only love that can make me happy and smile every single day. I know it will be so special when i  can learn it with you.🙂

 

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dear You at Catatan Si Hijau.

meta

