This Morning

11 February 2012 § Leave a comment

I remember the rainbow that i saw yesterday. It was beautiful.

And this morning, i wake up with that dream.

I realize i still have a dream.

Maybe, my dream already came true. Now, i walking with that dream.

Then, i keep dreaming about something else.

It’s life right? When you can dream all the time and make it come true.

Yes, that’s what i want do it.

I really feel blessed about this dream.

I can’t stop it. I can’t lie. I’m happy now.

In this reality, i see the light. I see that dream.

Amazing. Thank GOD!

 

 

Jakarta, 11 Febuari 2012

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading This Morning at Catatan Si Hijau.

meta

