dear you

20 March 2012 § Leave a comment

Morning you….

Why you don’t come to my dream? Don’t you know that I miss you?🙂

But that’s okay… I prefer you come to my life than just in my dream.. How I know it is you? Oh yeay, that’s what I always ask to God..

Maybe when I know you, you will tell me to be patient for this love.. So we willl know where we can go next. Coz sometimes, we can do another denial again.

I believe you will be the one that not trying to hurt me.. Even yes, I can’t reject that pain. Because love sometimes is hurt.. But you will respect me.. Like I want respect you..

You will love me when I try to hate you… Then you will tell me the truth of love in the reality. I still believe in fairy tale.. And I know in fairy tale story have a happy ending story. But in real, sometimes we must struggle first to get that.. Yes, we can do it.. I know, coz I believe in our way, we walk together with Jesus. Every problem, we can solve it..

You, when i read again this letter, maybe I will feel this feeling..I will smile, I will look at you, and I will pray.. Then I will say to God, thank you.. I believe when I meet you, I will not a doubt anymore.. Oh God, please give that feeling..

Now I want move on. I want forgive and forget all the pain in the past… Coz, I want to meet you.. Coz, I really miss you in a reality….

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading dear you at Catatan Si Hijau.

meta

