Dear You

26 March 2012 § Leave a comment

Do you that I miss you? Yeay, of course I miss you. Coz you not come yet.. You will be my best. The best not yet come.. But don’t take it so long..

You know? I need you to be here. Why? Coz I need my soulmate to be my best friends. That’s what I wish since I’m a little.

You… Yes is you… Who make me believe in fairy tale. You know? I met a wrong person before you and I made a many denial about that relationships. I knew they know for me, when I kissed him.

Because I didn’t felt a connected. I just felt well. One thing that I will. Know this is you is when I kiss you.. You will be the last person that I will kiss.

Oh God, can You make me to meet him in my birthday? Can he be my birthday present? But I really wants him.. Not a wrong person but him… I want him God! I really want him…

I want in a real relationship not just a fake. Can I God? Yes, I believe…

You… I will meet you soon…šŸ™‚

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dear You at Catatan Si Hijau.

meta

