Dear You

6 May 2012 § Leave a comment

So, it’s been a long time since i wrote a letter for you.

Oh God, what can i say? I just miss you so much. I miss when we talked in the phone until morning. I miss when we walked together. I miss about you.

I always asking with myself, why if i remember about you, my heart is beat. I can feel like you are the one. But now, in the reality, you with another girl, again. Yes, i don’t know you have a same feeling with me or not. Everytime i want to close with you again, i feel like i can’t. But in the deep on my heart, i know i miss you.

So, what can i do now? To let you go, because you are the very best friends for me. I fall in love with you. I love you.

What i said this now? Why? I don’t know. Please stop this. If it’s not you. I’m not ready. Really!

God, please tell me. If it’s him, just open the way for us. I just really need to hear about him again. I need him.

hope you know this.

 

From,

 

Me

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dear You at Catatan Si Hijau.

meta

