Dear You

4 September 2012 § 1 Comment

I’m walking in my path to get that dreams. before that, i must feel pain and try harder. Sometimes i will make a mistake, i’m going down. But it’s not the reason i must give up. As long as i have a time, i will do my best to reach it. The reason that will stop me is when my time in this life is stop. I just dream to be a good person and i hope i will never forget my God. Because of Him, i can be myself. With this love, i have a hope and faith. Someday i will see my past then i will laugh and feel bless. God, i know you will never leave me. And i hope i will never leave You. What i want, it just i want to live in Your way even that is so much pain. 

 

Dear You,

 

I’m just wanna stay in love with You forever.
Because You always my life seems bright and i can smile all the time.

You are is my ultimate gift.

 

Dear you,

 

It’s not a hope. It’s my faith.

I believe, someday, in that day, my future day, you will be the part of my life.

I believe, i will found you.

My lover, my bestfriends, my husband, my “dad”, my family.

I will read this and you will beside me all the time.

I’m miss you.

 

 

Dear “you”,

 

Be blessed for all your dreams.

Because one by one already come true.

Each your dream is a prayer.

Stay believe , in God ways, even you feel pain, you will stay be happy.

Because of God, you can see your life now.

It’s is a precious life.

 

From,

 

Me in here

Tagged: , ,

§ One Response to Dear You

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Dear You at Catatan Si Hijau.

meta

