One And Only

9 November 2012 § Leave a comment

 

 

I could make you happy, make your dreams come true
Nothing that I wouldn’t do
Go to the ends of the earth for you
To make you feel my love

If i can said this directly to you, only one word i can say  and one risk i can take.

Love, the word that i never knew before that’s will be for you.

Friendship, it’s gonna be end or it’s gonna be forever.

I’m the one who write my love story. My hope, you will be in my story.

However, i will never know what life wants for me.

My hope, i can walk with you and you hold my hands.

I’m promise, i’m worthy.

 

You’ve been on my mind, I grow fonder every day

Lose myself in time just thinking of your face

God only knows why it’s taken me so long to let my doubts go

You’re the only one that I want

The part of my heart, always thinking of you. Your smile, your talk, your face, your sketch, your hands, and especially when you play a music beside me.

I always remember that time.

Maybe, i’m the fool one. Why, in the first time, i never opened my heart for you.

Now, i really dying in here. I really miss you so much.

Oh God, i never know this is how it feels.

When you not beside me. I just met a wrong person. Yes, i did.

If i have a time to meet you, i want you to know.

I miss you. Even you don’t want to be my bestfriends anymore.

Can i take that risk? Can i go out from my comfort zone with you?

Do you thinking of me too?

 

Now, i don’t know what should i do. What i can say to you, i really miss you.

 

Please come home and be mine…

 

 

lyrics by ADELE 

 

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading One And Only at Catatan Si Hijau.

meta

