If it’s look IMPOSSIBLE, make it POSSIBLE!

14 February 2013 § Leave a comment

Well, i know about myself. What i’m good. what i’m not good enough. Because i know who i am!

I’m not good writting in English. I’m very bad on grammar. But, i know it someday i can make an article with perfect grammars. Why? Because i believe it is possible! What i need is to learn and learn. To hear about the mistake that i made. And open every comments in my post.

Sometimes i look the sky, i blow my mind with the negative think. Sometime i look the sky, and i believe to myself that i can do it. Why i can’t do  that possible things? Because i’m to scare. When i feel brave, i believe i can even i made a lot of mistake (well i’m sorry!)

I know i like to learn, to fix the mistake and to be good enough.

So, it would be a honor if you make a correction in my post. Because i know i made a lot of mistake. But what i didn’t know, where is my mistake?

And, i believe it’s possible if you can teach me either! Right?🙂

Thanks for reading this!🙂

 

b62af89ff28c09c0f2dbb4a36c1ff7f6

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading If it’s look IMPOSSIBLE, make it POSSIBLE! at Catatan Si Hijau.

meta

