Oh Boy, I Miss Your Voice!

16 March 2013 § Leave a comment

For me, music is kind of my life. I can’t lived without it. It’s gonna be a boring because all of my imagination based on these kind song. My favorite are Jazz song. I like Jason Mraz, Michael Bubble, Sondre Lerche, etc.

Everytime i heard they voices, it make me have a little dream story about a boy. Yes, i want have a boy who can sing with his wonderful voice. I think i will fall in love everytime he sing. haha.. But that’s true! it’s gonna be fun!

Maybe it will looks like a drama musical. Everytime he wants to say love, he sing. That’s so silly.. but for me it’s gonna be awesome. Anyway, that’s just my weird talk..

 

Happy Saturday night fellas!

 

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Oh Boy, I Miss Your Voice! at Catatan Si Hijau.

meta

