I feel Blessed More Than I know- Part 3

10 August 2013 § Leave a comment

Who am i?

 

This is the question that we always ask to our self. We have been looking for many years to  this answer. Sometimes, we lost our direction just to find “who am i?”

Every morning we woke up, with this question without an answer. Sometimes, we shout to the Lord and ask him really loudly. We still don’t get it what the answer from this.

Every hour when we start to our routine, we still feel empty. We still don’t know what the answer from this big question. We start to mad to Him. We cry, we run and we lost our direction.

Then, one day, He came into our heart. Like a thief, He steal our heart with His BIG LOVE.

He just said, ” I love you. You are mine!”

 

Simple!

That’s why, today, i can say, i feel more blessed more than i know. The book of my life is already written by Him. And you know what, that’s SO BEAUTIFULL!

 

So, Whom shall i fear?

 

Here is my prayer song everyday, when i lost my direction:

 

“Who am I, that the eyes that see my sin
Would look on me with love and watch me rise again?
Who am I, that the voice that calmed the sea
Would call out through the rain
And calm the storm in me?

Not because of who I am
But because of what You’ve done.
Not because of what I’ve done
But because of who You are.

I am a flower quickly fading,
Here today and gone tomorrow.
A wave tossed in the ocean.
A vapor in the wind.
Still You hear me when I’m calling.
Lord, You catch me when I’m falling.
And You’ve told me who I am.
I am Yours. “

 

For who still looking and asking “who am i?” the answer is simple, ” You are the GOD son’s! He love you, MORE THAN YOU KNOW!”

 

 

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I feel Blessed More Than I know- Part 3 at Catatan Si Hijau.

meta

