#LateNight – About Father

12 December 2013 § Leave a comment

Maybe he don’t know how to be a best dad ever. But for me, he is adorable. No matter how bad he already done to my life,he still the person i miss the most almost in every night.

Not only like that, i have some memories when i’m with him and i really miss it.

I miss to be a little girl who waiting him get home every night. I miss to be a little girl who sleep beside on him and play with his beard. I miss to be a little girl who driving a car in his lap. I miss to be a little girl who listening his jokes about me.

I still remember the day when he talked to me for the first time that he really loved me.

And also, i still remember when he got home and shout my name. Sometimes he did that to asked me a silly question. Sometime he did that to asked me for have a dinner with him.

Last thing that i remember about him is when i looked his face when he said to me that he hope i can be a good person.

The other things about him is when he never complain about my dream. Maybe once he did that.But he tried harder to be a supportive because he care a lot about me.

He didn’t want me to be a poor. He always gave me what i want. Even when i was in junior high school and i had stolen his money, he forgived me and he never angry to me.

Yes, he sounds perfect for me. And now, i miss him so much. Because he is not living with me anymore.

I have a lot of hope for him and me but maybe i can write all of them in here. Because is gonna be my secret.

I hope he can be stay healthy until i give a birth to my child. I want my child can see his grandpa.

I hope he can be stay strong even everything seems so bad to him.

I hope someday he know about my greatest Dad in the heaven.

I hope someday i can hug him and makes him happy.

I hope someday i can make him proud because i made my dream come true.

Anyway, i hope he know that he is a
good man for me. And i hope he know that i wish the day is coming when he will walk with me in the altar and give a blessing for my marriage.

Because i believe he always pray for my life.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading #LateNight – About Father at Catatan Si Hijau.

meta

