#atHome – Family matter

10 February 2014 § 1 Comment

I have a family. Of course i have, if i don’t have any, i think i never born in this world.

My family is not perfect. My dad is not like what i’m dreaming about. My mom is not my best friend. But i learn a lot of things about life from them. They are not perfect. I admit it.

What can i do to them? Well, only love. Silly. But that’s what i do to make a color of this family. Sometime i don’t understand about the pain of this family. But i always found a true love in there. Opposite the hate, of course.

Sometime i don’t have any idea to talk with them. But i always miss their face. How they smile and how they talk.

Lucky me, i have a parents who give me a freedom. Not all freedom, that’s why i still live in my parents house, silly, but they give me a permission to choose the life that i want. Of course, they must do that. And that is a right things.

But, The things not always good. Sometime they are caring me like i’m a little baby. Which is, i’m old enough to care myself. Then, i looked at them and eveything turned around. I have a part to pretend them like a baby. Silly.

silly life. Yeay, that’s life what i live for. I’m okay with that and i’m not proud with it.

At least, now, i still can wake up and look myself with all my dream everyday. I almost lose them when i looked a broke family.

How i got a power? From a movies. I like to watch a family story. The perfect one. That thing makes me believe again about family. How great to look my family and saying bless for them.

The things that make me to have a faith and a passion.

I hope that’s enough for my family. And someday i will begin my own family.

I’m dream about it.

PS : it just a silly thought!

§ One Response to #atHome – Family matter

  • “My family is not perfect. My dad is not like what i’m dreaming about. My mom is not my best friend. But i learn a lot of things about life from them. They are not perfect. I admit it.” suka banget sama paragraf ini, My family too but nobody perfect each other right? salam kenal mbak😀

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading #atHome – Family matter at Catatan Si Hijau.

meta

