#Saturday – What will happen if i think the good one?

15 February 2014 § Leave a comment

Life is seems not good lately. The bad things happened. The good things rarely to come. 

The dream has stayed in there for a long time. No one touch that. Even my hand want to grab it, but i always failed to reach it.

I can’t understand the things. Time goes by. I can’t stopped the moment.

So, what should i do?

I looked into the sky. I asked all the question in my mind to them. 

They keep silent for a long time.

I started to think. I gazed them. I said this, “hey, can you look at me?”

Still, nothing.

I’m confused. What should i do? My subconscious telling me to not gave up. But my soul, seems different.

I still confused. I don’t know what to do next.

Deep down in my heart, i know they will blow out and show me the true.

The question now, when?

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading #Saturday – What will happen if i think the good one? at Catatan Si Hijau.

meta

