#Satuday- Life is a rollercoaster

8 March 2014 § Leave a comment

When you created the story, maybe what you need is a deep feeling. NOt about how good the story was, but it more than about how great your life. 

So, today, i’ve watched Short Term 12. Well, my first impression for this movie, i’m not interesting at all. Then, i think like i should watch this. hmm. It was so good. I really connected with all the characters. It feels like i can felt how hard their life. How scared they are about life. Yes, it was like i’m in there. 

I can’t blame myself, that sometimes i need people to help me. I don’t need they know my problems, but i just need to talk with them. I had a tough life before. I’ve been struggling for a long time. My life is like a rollercoaster. Sometime, i thought i was alone. But, i’m not. 

I am a stubborn girl. Yes, i admit it. That’s why i’ve been blame the other for my life. Yes, i was wrong. 

Then, after i watched this movie, i got a lot of thing. 

Life is a rollercoaster. You must deal it when you are in the down. You must be ready when you are in the up. 

Anyway, Grace character in this movie, well, really meaningful. She didn’t know what she was doing. But she really did a good job on her workplace. And Jayden, she have an interesting character. She looks lonely and scared. But i can see how Grace helped Jayden. And how Jayden become soft. 

They have a same past. Well, i can tell you, this is a really great movie. You should watch it by yourself.🙂

Image

If i have a chance to make a movie, i just want to make a movie like this. The story about how hard life is, but we still have a power to handle it. Seriouslly! :) 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading #Satuday- Life is a rollercoaster at Catatan Si Hijau.

meta

