#NightDream – I Hope It’s You!

8 June 2015 § Leave a comment

Maybe this is the hardest thing that i must feel about. I hope it is gonna worth it.

I’ve been waiting for my true love since a little. It almost all of my life. Yes, i’m the one who always dream about marriage. I’m not saying marriage is east.

My parents got divorce. But i still believe about true love. I’m not scare at all about love. Because i have a faith for it. Yes, i think a lot about it. Why i’m not scary about that? My family is a bad example. They not really show how to love each other.

But sometime i feel blessed. Because they make me stronger everyday.

That’s why i keep waiting for the real love. Because i believe i will meet someone who show me about love. The love that i never found before.

So, is it really you? If yes, thank you because you always in my dream and you make it come true.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading #NightDream – I Hope It’s You! at Catatan Si Hijau.

meta

