Resolution BULLSHIT!

30 December 2016 § Leave a comment

Okay, this is 2 last day before a new year. How’s my week? How’s my last month? I can say, it was the sadness moment in my life, actually in my career.

I lost myself. Even i know what i really dream to become someday, but i just lost. I love my job. I love writing. I love all the stuff about writing, illustration, and everything about that shit art, i love it. Or maybe i just obsessed with that? I don’t know.

But one thing that i know, i can’t lie to my heart that i must die when i finally reach this dream. What dream? Become a great storyteller, become a great writer. I love everything about marketing, but what i love the most is about content. Everything about content, i really want to learn it.

So, i don’t want to say about what i regret the most. But what i want to say is about my weakness. I don’t know how to speak up. I don’t know how to say to him (my boss) about what i love the most. Why? I don’t think that’s an important or it is?

Okay, here is the things. I’m the one who can choose where i go or stay. I’m the one who can pick my life journey. So, i can pick what is the best for me right? or i just being stubborn?

Let’s talk about my resolution bullshit. First, doing this bullshit. Second, stay for this bullshit. And last, dreaming about this bullshit.

NOPE. I need something new, really really new. I’ve been trapped for a long time. It’s time for me to move on. I know what i want to be. And i still have a chance to reach it. So, it’s time to say goodbye.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Resolution BULLSHIT! at Catatan Si Hijau.

meta

